Cycle calendar

Perimon – Menstruation calendar
What is PERIMON? PERIMON is a cycle calendar with which women can keep track of their cycle. PERIMON is a contraception and conceiving aid for women from 18 to 45 years of age. It is easy to use and reliably renders its service since 1996. You simply enter your menstruation date once a month (and check your cervical mucus if required)
What is the difference between PERIMON and other menstrual calendars? To optimise its forecasts PERIMON calculates – in contrast to many other products – your actual cycle length and ovulation date. Furthermore PERIMON was designed with the focal point on safety. Whereas many other calendars only display statistical fertility values or designate too many days as infertile by default, PERIMON's fertility analysis is based upon the data of your individual cycle and includes a wide safety reserve for cycle irregularities
Is birth control with PERIMON safe? You'd better ask „Is PERIMON safe enough for my needs“, because contraception can always fail. PERIMON operates very cautious: If you use PERIMON only with the rhythm method, we classify the Pearl index to 4.5 if used correctly. If you additionally examine your mucus or cervix on the days in question – which is easy to do – safety will increase up to 1.5 (details). Whenever there is a case of doubt PERIMON goes for safety. PERIMON doesn't interpret cervical mucus or temperature for you
What is the disadvantage of PERIMON? PERIMON only designates at most 10.5 days per cycle as infertile and needs ca. 3-8 cycles before it starts with prediction. These are the limitations of the rhythm method that can be extended by you by combining PERIMON e.g. with the cervical mucus observation (which we recommend)
Have a look at PERIMON. Just try it.

Cyclotest 2 Plus calendrier Praxis unbeirrbar
TESTIMONIAL
 
“What I like most is that this calendar in contrast to many other ovulation calendars calculates the average cycle length as well as the luteal phase on its own. You are not bothered with these details. [...] I really like the easiness of its use”
 
MOBILE
 
Use PERIMON on your mobile device
 
MENSTRUAL ONLINE STORE
 

In our online store we have gathered an interesting collection of high quality menstrual items
April | 20

1995-2014 ZANA digital        corporate information     contact     Opens new window printable version

Zykluskalender

Perimon – Menstruationskalender
Was ist PERIMON? PERIMON ist ein Zykluskalender, mit welchem Sie Überblick in Ihren Zyklus bekommen. PERIMON ist Verhütungs- und Empfängnishilfe für Frauen von 18 bis 45 Jahren. Die Software ist einfach zu bedienen und leistet bereits seit 1996 zuverlässig ihren Dienst. Sie geben nur einmal im Monat Ihre Menstruation ein (und prüfen bei Bedarf Ihre Schleimqualität)
Was unterscheidet PERIMON von anderen Periodenkalender? Um die Voraussagen so genau wie möglich zu halten, berechnet PERIMON im Gegensatz zu den meisten anderen Produkten Ihre tatsächliche Zykluslänge und den dazu passenden Eisprungtermin. Darüber hinaus wurde PERIMON mit Schwerpunkt auf Sicherheit konstruiert. Während viele andere Kalender nur statistische Werte anzeigen oder standardmäßig zu viele Tage als unfruchtbar angeben, beruhen die Fruchtbarkeitsangaben von PERIMON auf der Analyse Ihres individuellen Zyklus' und beinhalten zusätzlich eine große Sicherheitsreserve für Zyklusschwankungen
Ist Empfängnisverhütung mit PERIMON sicher? Sie frügen besser „Ist PERIMON sicher genug für meine Bedürfnisse“, denn Verhütung kann stets missglücken. PERIMON agiert sehr vorsichtig: Wenn Sie PERIMON nur mit der Zeitwahlmethode verwenden, ordnen wir bei korrekter Anwendung den Pearl-Index auf ca. 4,5 ein. Beobachten Sie zusätzlich in den kritischen Tagen noch Schleim oder Muttermund, was einfach durchzuführen ist, erhöht sich die Sicherheit auf bis zu 1,5 (Details). Schleimqualität und Temperatur wertet PERIMON nicht für Sie aus
Was ist der Nachteil von PERIMON? PERIMON bestimmt pro Zyklus maximal 10,5 unfruchtbare Tage und benötigt ca. 3-8 Zyklen, bevor es mit Voraussagen beginnt. Dies sind die Grenzen der Rhythmusmethode, die Sie erweitern können, indem Sie z.B. die Schleimbeobachtung mit PERIMON kombinieren (was wir empfehlen)
Schauen Sie sich PERIMON an. Testen Sie's.

Cyclotest 2 Plus calendrier Praxis unbeirrbar
STIMMEN
 
„Hallo, ich habe schon einmal ein Mail geschickt, dass meine Frau und ich mit PERIMON verhütet haben. Immer mit Erfolg. Nun haben wir das Programm für das Gegenteilige benutzt und [...] es hat funktio- niert, gleich im ersten Monat!“
 
MOBIL
 
Nutzen Sie PERIMON auch mobil
 
ZYKLUS-SHOP
 
Gleitmittel gegen Pilz und viele andere interes- sante Produkte finden Sie in unserem Shop
April | 16

© 1995-2014 ZANA digital        Impressum     Kontakt     Neues Fenster Druckversion